

CIRCULAR 017-23 January 25, 2023

REGULATORY USER GROUP MEMBERS LIST

On November 15, 2022 the Regulatory Division of Bourse de Montréal Inc. (the "Division") published a circular (<u>140-22</u>) calling for applications to become a member of the *Regulatory User Group* for a two-year term, 2023 and 2024.

The Division is pleased to announce the names of the selected members. The group is composed of representatives from seven Canadian Approved Participants, three foreign Approved Participants, and from the Investment Industry Association of Canada (IIAC). The *Regulatory User Group* meets a minimum of two times per year.

Dave Moore BMO Nesbitt Burns Inc.

Laflèche Montreuil Desjardins Securities Inc.

Chris Climo Investment Industry Association Of Canada

Dharmesh Patel Mizuho Securities USA LLC

Lama Abu Ghazaleh RBC Dominion Securities Inc.

Rahul Amin UBS Securities LLC **Eva Hua** Citadel Securities Canada ULC

Steve Sosnick Interactive Brokers Canada Inc.

Ciprian Zahan Mako Global Derivatives Partnership LLP

Frank Barillaro National Bank Financial Inc.

Anna Wong Société Générale Capital Canada Inc.

Janet McCormick UBS Securities LLC

For more information or for any questions, please contact the Regulatory Division:

- info.mxr@tmx.com
- 514-787-6530
- Toll-free from Canada and US at 1-800-361-5353 extension 46530
- Toll-free from the UK and France at 00 800 36 15 35 35 extension 46530

Karen McMeekin Vice President and Chief Regulatory Officer Regulatory Division

Bourse de Montréal

1800-1190, avenue des Canadiens-de-Montréal P.O. Box 37, Montreal (Quebec) H3B 0G7 Telephone: 514 871-2424 Toll free within Canada and the U.S.A.: 1 800 361-5353 Website: www.m-x.ca