

CIRCULAR 026-19 February 15, 2019

REGULATORY USER GROUP MEMBERS LIST

On January 11, 2019 the Regulatory Division of Bourse de Montréal Inc. (the "Division") had published a circular (<u>011-19</u>) to call for applications to become a member on the *Regulatory User Group* for a two years term, 2019 and 2020.

The Division is pleased to announce the names of members selected to be part of the *Regulatory User Group* for 2019 and 2020. The group is composed of representatives from nine Canadian approved participants, one foreign approved participant, and from the Investment Industry Association of Canada (IIAC).

Tony Cancellara Executive Director, Supervision and Governance CIBC World Markets Inc.	Dave Moore Director of Trading Supervision BMO Nesbitt Burns Inc.
Steve Sosnick Vice President Timber Hill Canada Company	Hassan Bahnini Compliance Officer Société Générale Capital Canada Inc.
Kurt Eckert Partner Wolverine Trading UK Limited	Benoit Hamel Director, Head of Canada Futures & Options and OTC clearing Merrill Lynch Canada Inc.
Normand Ouellette Equity & Derivatives trading Supervisor Desjardins Securities Inc.	Greg Varik Manager, FICC Compliance RBC Dominion Securities Inc.
Marc Sansregret Senior V.P., Professional Clients Division JitneyTrade Inc.	Annie Sinigagliese Managing Director Investment Industry Association of Canada (IIAC)
Daniel Tse Director Equity Derivatives TD Securities Inc.	



The *Regulatory User Group* meets four times per year. In 2019, meetings will be held on March 1st in Montréal, on May 29th by conference call, on October 2nd in Toronto and on December 11th by conference call. For the onsite meetings, a conference call-in will be available for the members unable to attend onsite.

For more information, please contact **Vinesh Umanee**, Senior Advisor, Regulatory Affairs by email at <u>vinesh.umanee@tmx.com</u>.

Julie Rochette Vice President and Chief Regulatory Officer Regulatory Division