

CIRCULAR 119-21 June 29, 2021

REGULATORY USER GROUP MEMBERS LIST

On May 19, 2021 the Regulatory Division of Bourse de Montréal Inc. (the "Division") published a circular (<u>092-21</u>) calling for applications to become a member of the *Regulatory User Group* for a two-year term, 2021 and 2022.

The Division is pleased to announce the names of the selected members. The group is composed of representatives from nine Canadian Approved Participants, two Foreign Approved Participants, and from the Investment Industry Association of Canada (IIAC). The *Regulatory User Group* meets four times per year.

Dave Moore	Victor Popescu
BMO Nesbitt Burns Inc.	CIBC World Markets Inc.
Julie Mao	Laflèche Montreuil
Credit Suisse Securities (USA) LLC	Desjardins Securities Inc.
Steve Sosnick	Benoit Hamel
Interactive Brokers Canada Inc.	Merrill Lynch Canada Inc.
Francis Ménard	Frank Barillaro
National Bank Financial Inc.	National Bank Financial Inc.
Michael Doherty	Anna Wong
SIG North Trading, ULC	Société Générale Capital Canada Inc.
Daniel Tse	Casey McMahon
TD Securities Inc.	Wolverine Trading UK Limited
Annie Sinigagliese	

Investment Industry Association of Canada (IIAC)



For more information, please contact **Karen McMeekin**, Director, Strategy and Regulatory Outreach by email at <u>karen.mcmeekin@tmx.com</u>.

Julie Rochette Vice President and Chief Regulatory Officer Regulatory Division