

CIRCULAR 121-23 October 10, 2023

REGULATORY USER GROUP MEMBERS LIST—UPDATE

On January 25, 2023, the Regulatory Division of Bourse de Montréal Inc. (the "Division") published <u>Circular 017-23</u> announcing the names of members selected to be part of the Regulatory User Group for the 2023–24 term.

The Division is pleased to announce the addition of two new members. The updated list of members for the remaining 2023–24 term is as follows:

Dave Moore

BMO Nesbitt Burns Inc.

Laflèche Montreuil

Desjardins Securities Inc.

Ciprian Zahan

Mako Global Derivatives Partnership LLP

Dharmesh Patel

Mizuho Securities USA LLC

Lama Abu Ghazaleh

RBC Dominion Securities Inc.

Rahul Amin

UBS Securities LLC

Beverley Smyk

TD Securities Inc.

Eva Hua

Citadel Securities Canada ULC

Steve Sosnick

Interactive Brokers Canada Inc.

Janet McCormick

UBS Securities LLC

Frank Barillaro

National Bank Financial Inc.

Anna Wong

Société Générale Capital Canada Inc.

Victor Popescu

CIBC World Markets Inc.

For more information or for any questions, please contact the Regulatory Division:

- info.mxr@tmx.com
- 514-787-6530
- Toll-free from Canada and US at 1-800-361-5353 extension 46530
- Toll-free from the UK and France at 00 800 36 15 35 35 extension 46530

Karen McMeekin

President, Regulatory Division of Bourse de Montréal Inc.